CONTACTS




Company management:

Ing. Marian Razima
Director
marian.razima@hrat.org

+420 731 187 976

Ing. Edita Konkolská
Deputy director, education
edita.konkolska@hrat.org+420 734 442 102



Headquarters: 

Linda Bartosova
Secretariat operation
linda.bartosova@hrat.org

+420 558 321 280







Project team:

Lenka Hupkova
Business enterprise and innovations
lenka.hupkova@hrat.org

+420 605 297 429

Ing. Eva Dudova
Urban and rural development, trans-border cooperation
eva.dudova@hrat.org

+420 605 297 417

Ing. Petra Raszkova
Project administration
petra.raszkova@hrat.org

+420 733 53 54 26

Ing. Jan Jurena
Selection procedures
jan.jurena@hrat.org+420 733 125 422
Ing. Ilona Pavlíková
Urban and rural development, environmental
protection, transport
ilona.pavlikova@hrat.org+420 605 297 414
Mgr. Jana Kozielkova
Environmental protection, GIS
jana.kozielkova@hrat.org+420 734 442 101
Ing. Andrea Jurenova
Business enterprise and innovations, urban and rural development
andrea.jurenova@hrat.org+420 733 125 452
Ing. Michal Hekera
Strategy manager
michal.hekera@hrat.org+420 605 297 426



Most of our team members are included in the
Database of the Moravian-Silesian Region euro-managers.

COMPANY REGISTERED OFFICE:

HRAT_Trinec

Druzstevni 294, 739 61 Trinec
GPS: 49°41'4.74"N; 18°40'10.99"E (map)

Tel.: +420 558 321 280

Fax: +420 558 321 300
E-mail: trinec@hrat.org
Opening hours: MO - FR 7.30 - 15.30




BRANCH OFFICE OSTRAVA:



Vystavni 2224/8, 709 00  Ostrava - Marianské Hory
GPS: 49°49'36.93"N; 18°15'51.52"E (map)

Tel.: +420 597 479 270

E-mail: ostrava@hrat.org
Opening hours: TU - TH 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 15.30
 


HRAT, s. r. o. is registered at KOS in Ostrava
section C, insert 13714.
Company ID No: 640 87 352
Tax Identification No: CZ64087352 

Ing. Marian Razima - Statutory representative
IBAN: CZ54 0300 0000 0001 5262 8551